MEET THE TEAM

DARRELL THAYER.png

Darrell Thayer

Travis.png

 Travis Thayer

Shawn.png

Shawn Thayer

Angela Blanco.png

Angela Blanco

IMG_1431.png

Jarrod Heitkamp

DAVE ZIMMERMANN.png

Dave Zimmerman

Debbie.png

Debbie Barnes

Mike Fisher.png

Mike Fisher

Accounting Clerk

P: 989.777.7908x107

E:michael.fisher@iwentool.com

Denis.png

Dennis Ecker

Northern Sales Manager

P: 989.737.4062

E:dennis.ecker@iwentool.com

Aaron Square.png

Aaron Leveille

Application Engineer

P: 989.295.0636

E:aaron.leveille@iwentool.com

Mark Worthington.png

Mark Worthington

Craig.PNG

Craig Whittaker

Application Engineer

P: 810.956.3496

E:craig.whittaker@iwentool.com

Sarah.png

Sarah Klimkewicz

Northern Support Rep.

P: 231.342.4663

E:sarah.klimkewicz@iwentool.com

Cathy.png

Cathy Benford

Jill.png

Jill Hozeska

Central Support Rep.

P: 989.737.4031

E:jill.hozeska@iwentool.com

Jeremy.png

Jeremy Baldwin

Northeast Support Rep.

P: 989.335.0027

E:jeremy.baldwin@iwentool.com

Zach.png

Zach Thayer

Southwest Support Rep.

P: 989.493.4890

E:zach.thayer@iwentool.com

Kurtis Jones.png

Kurtis Jones

Southeast Support Rep.

P: 810.701.9012

E:kurtis.jones@iwentool.com

STEVE WEAVER.png

Steve Weaver

KYLE ROACH.png

Kyle Roach

Sales Representative

P: 989.777.7908x109

E:kyle.roach@iwentool.com

JEFF FISCHER.png

Jeff Fischer

MIKE REVARD.png

Mike Revard

Sales Representative

P: 989.777.7908x108

E:mike.revard@iwentool.com

JOHN WALZ.png

John Walz

ROSS CUMMING.png

Ross Cumming

KYLE ROSEBROCK.png

Kyle Rosebrock

Matt.png

Matt Morneau

BRANDON ELLIOTT.png

Brandon Elliott

Ron.png

Ron Booth

Taylor Kasper.png

Taylor Kasper

Bob.png

Bob Bierman

Cole.png

Cole Christilaw

DeQuan Harrison.png

DeQuan Harrison

Sabrina .png

Sabrina Payne

Josh Zarco.png

Josh Zarco

IMG_1430.png

Richard Reppuhn

Bob.png

Bob Boettcher

Central Support Rep.

P: 989.574.5123

E:bob.boettcher@iwentool.com

mollie.png

Mollie Owen

Lizzy Belongia.png

Lizzy Belongia

jackson.png

Jackson Cribbins

dacoda.png

Dacoda Delaney

Jon.png

Jon Berger

kyle thayer.png

Kyle Thayer

Marketing Director

P: 989.737.0452

E:kyle.thayer@iwentool.com