top of page

MEET THE TEAM

DARRELL THAYER.png

Darrell Thayer

Angela Blanco.png

Angela Blanco

Debbie.png

Debbie Barnes

Aaron Square.png

Aaron Leveille

Application Engineer

P: 989.295.0636

E:aaron.leveille@iwentool.com

dacoda.png

Dacoda Delaney

Josh Tuck.png

Josh Tuck

Northern Michigan

Application Engineer

P: 231.878.4908

E:josh.tuck@iwentool.com

STEVE WEAVER.png

Steve Weaver

David Paggeot.png

David Paggeot

Western Support Rep.

P: 616.655.0620

E:david.paggeot@iwentool.com

Rick Hayes.png

Rick Hayes

Ron.png

Ron Booth

Faye Kachman.png

Faye Kachman

Josh Zarco.png

Josh Zarco

Dimetri Wells.png

Dimetri Wells

Travis.png

 Travis Thayer

IMG_1431.png

Jarrod Heitkamp

Mike Fisher.png

Mike Fisher

Accounting Clerk

P: 989.777.7908x107

E:michael.fisher@iwentool.com

Mark Worthington.png

Mark Worthington

Cathy.png

Cathy Benford

Zach.png

Zach Thayer

Southwest Support Rep.

P: 989.493.4890

E:zach.thayer@iwentool.com

KYLE ROACH.png

Kyle Roach

Sales Representative

P: 989.777.7908x109

E:kyle.roach@iwentool.com

JOHN WALZ.png

John Walz

Matt.png

Matt Morneau

Taylor Kasper.png

Taylor Kasper

DeQuan Harrison.png

DeQuan Harrison

Ben Germain.png

Ben Germain

jackson.png

Jackson Cribbins

Shawn.png

Shawn Thayer

DAVE ZIMMERMANN.png

Dave Zimmerman

Denis.png

Dennis Ecker

Northern Sales Manager

P: 989.737.4062

E:dennis.ecker@iwentool.com

Adolfo Rodarte.png

Adolfo Rodarte

Jill.png

Jill Hozeska

Central Support Rep.

P: 989.737.4031

E:jill.hozeska@iwentool.com

Kurtis Jones.png

Kurtis Jones

Southeast Support Rep.

P: 810.701.9012

E:kurtis.jones@iwentool.com

JEFF FISCHER.png

Jeff Fischer

ROSS CUMMING.png

Ross Cumming

BRANDON ELLIOTT.png

Brandon Elliott

Bob.png

Bob Bierman

Sabrina .png

Sabrina Payne

Lou Rahhal.png

Lou Rahhal

Support Representative

P: 586.531.7189

E:lou.rahhal@iwentool.com

Austin Tackebury.png

Austin Tackebury

Lizzy Belongia.png

Lizzy Belongia

bottom of page