MEET THE TEAM

DARRELL THAYER.png

Darrell Thayer

President

P: 989.737.3852

E:darrell.thayer@iwentool.com

Angela Blanco.png

Angela Blanco

Customer Service

P: 989.777.7908x7101

E:angela.blanco@iwentool.com

Debbie.png

Debbie Barnes

Accounting Clerk

P: 989.777.7908x124

E:debbie.barnes@iwentool.com

Aaron Square.png

Aaron Leveille

Application Engineer

P: 989.295.0636

E:aaron.leveille@iwentool.com

Devon.png

Devin Schubert

North Central Rep.

P: 231.886.8374

E:devin.schubert@iwentool.com

Jeremy.png

Jeremy Baldwin

Northeast Support Rep.

P: 989.335.0027

E:jeremy.baldwin@iwentool.com

STEVE WEAVER.png

Steve Weaver

Sales Representative

P: 989.777.7908x120

E:steve.weaver@iwentool.com

MIKE REVARD.png

Mike Revard

Sales Representative

P: 989.777.7908x108

E:mike.revard@iwentool.com

KYLE ROSEBROCK.png

Kyle Rosebrock

iCrib Support Rep.

P: 989.777.7908x123

E:kyle.rosebrock@iwentool.com

Ron.png

Ron Booth

Bandsaw Manager

P: 989.777.7908x115

E:ron.booth@iwentool.com

Keith Orosz.png

Keith Orosz

Warehouse Driver

P: 989.777.7908x118

E:keith.orosz@iwentool.com

Travis.png

 Travis Thayer

Vice President

P: 989.239.5284

E:travis.thayer@iwentool.com

Miranda.png

Miranda Anguiano

Receptionist

P: 989.777.7908

E:miranda.anguiano@iwentool.com

Mike Fisher.png

Mike Fisher

Accounting Clerk

P: 989.777.7908x107

E:mike.fisher@iwentool.com

Mark Worthington.png

Mark Worthington

Central Support Rep.

P: 810.618.9618

E:mark.worthington@iwentool.com

Kristi.png

Kristi Schubert

Northwest Support Rep.

P: 231.384.1722

E:kristi.schubert@iwentool.com

Zach.png

Zach Thayer

Southwest Support Rep.

P: 989.493.4890

E:zach.thayer@iwentool.com

KYLE ROACH.png

Kyle Roach

Sales Representative

P: 989.777.7908x109

E:kyle.roach@iwentool.com

JOHN WALZ.png

John Walz

Purchasing

P: 989.777.7908x113

E:john.walz@iwentool.com

Matt.png

Matt Morneau

Vendor Management and Web Sales

P: 989.777.7908x116

E:matt.morneau@iwentool.com

Taylor Kasper.png

Taylor Kasper

Warehouse Driver

P: 989.777.7908x118

E:taylor.kasper@iwentool.com

DeQuan Harrison.png

DeQuan Harrison

Warehouse Driver

P: 989.777.7908x118

E:Dequan.Harrison@iwentool.com

Shawn.png

Shawn Thayer

Customer

P: 989.777.7908x121

E:shawn.thayer@iwentool.com

DAVE ZIMMERMANN.png

Dave Zimmerman

Accounting Manager

P: 989.777.7908x125

E:dave.zimmerman@iwentool.com

Denis.png

Dennis Ecker

Sales Manager

P: 989.777.7908x111

E:dennis.ecker@iwentool.com

Tim.png

Tim Schubert

Northern Support Rep.

P: 989.737.4065

E:tim.schubert@iwentool.com

Jill.png

Jill Hozeska

Central Support rep.

P: 989.737.4031

E:jill.hozeska@iwentool.com

Kurtis Jones.png

Kurtis Jones

Southeast Support Rep.

P: 810.701.9012

E:kurtis.jones@iwentool.com

JEFF FISCHER.png

Jeff Fischer

Sales Representative

P: 989.777.7908x105

E:jeff.fischer@iwentool.com

ROSS CUMMING.png

Ross Cumming

iCrib Manager

P: 989.777.7908x113

E:ross.cumming@iwentool.com

BRANDON ELLIOTT.png

Brandon Elliot

Warehouse Manager

P: 989.777.7908x117

E:brandon.elliot@iwentool.com

Bob.png

Bob Bierman

Warehouse Manager

P: 989.777.7908x118

E:bob.bierman@iwentool.com

Steve Brothers.png

Steve Brothers

Warehouse Manager

P: 989.777.7908x118

E:steve.brothers@iwentool.com

Josh Zarco.png

Josh Zarco

Warehouse Driver

P: 989.777.7908x118

E:josh.zarco@iwentool.com