MEET THE TEAM

DARRELL THAYER.png

Darrell Thayer

Angela Blanco.png

Angela Blanco

Debbie.png

Debbie Barnes

Aaron Square.png

Aaron Leveille

Application Engineer

P: 989.295.0636

E:aaron.leveille@iwentool.com

Sarah.png

Sarah Klimkewicz

Northern Support Rep.

P: 231.342.4663

E:sarah.klimkewicz@iwentool.com

Jeremy.png

Jeremy Baldwin

Northeast Support Rep.

P: 989.335.0027

E:jeremy.baldwin@iwentool.com

STEVE WEAVER.png

Steve Weaver

MIKE REVARD.png

Mike Revard

Sales Representative

P: 989.777.7908x108

E:mike.revard@iwentool.com

KYLE ROSEBROCK.png

Kyle Rosebrock

Ron.png

Ron Booth

Keith Orosz.png

Keith Orosz

Josh Zarco.png

Josh Zarco

Travis.png

 Travis Thayer

IMG_1431.png

Jarrod Heitkamp

Mike Fisher.png

Mike Fisher

Accounting Clerk

P: 989.777.7908x107

E:michael.fisher@iwentool.com

Mark Worthington.png

Mark Worthington

Cathy.png

Cathy Benford

Zach.png

Zach Thayer

Southwest Support Rep.

P: 989.493.4890

E:zach.thayer@iwentool.com

KYLE ROACH.png

Kyle Roach

Sales Representative

P: 989.777.7908x109

E:kyle.roach@iwentool.com

JOHN WALZ.png

John Walz

Matt.png

Matt Morneau

Taylor Kasper.png

Taylor Kasper

DeQuan Harrison.png

DeQuan Harrison

IMG_1430.png

Richard Reppuhn

Shawn.png

Shawn Thayer

DAVE ZIMMERMANN.png

Dave Zimmerman

Denis.png

Dennis Ecker

Northern Sales Manager

P: 989.737.4062

E:dennis.ecker@iwentool.com

Craig.PNG

Craig Whittaker

Application Engineer

P: 810.956.3496

E:craig.whittaker@iwentool.com

Jill.png

Jill Hozeska

Central Support Rep.

P: 989.737.4031

E:jill.hozeska@iwentool.com

Kurtis Jones.png

Kurtis Jones

Southeast Support Rep.

P: 810.701.9012

E:kurtis.jones@iwentool.com

JEFF FISCHER.png

Jeff Fischer

ROSS CUMMING.png

Ross Cumming

BRANDON ELLIOTT.png

Brandon Elliott

Bob.png

Bob Bierman

Sabrina .png

Sabrina Payne

Bob.png

Bob Boettcher

Central Support Rep.

P: 989.574.5123

E:bob.boettcher@iwentool.com